Ain't Livin' On Luck EP Release

Ronnie Dean Tinsley & The Dark Horse Rodeo features a 2018 installment of Texas Outlaw Country with their "Ain't Livin' On Luck EP inclusive of three songs of varying Southern Americana and showcasing their very own collective all-star, loud and proud style.

This EP features: Ronnie Dean Tinsley (guitar/vocals), Phil Lock (bass), Chris Drabek (drums), Ron Segura (lead guitar),Doug Winski (piano, organ), James Hook (guitar/vocals), Billie Jean Hughes (vocals) alongside Brian Baker of Houston’s Sound Arts as engineer/ mixer.

Leave a comment