1975 EP. Released March 2024. Featuring: Painless Resurrection, 1975, and Sick...But In a Good Way.

Long Cold Winter's Night EP. Released October 26, 2021. Featuring: Own This Town, Long Cold Winter's Night, and At Dawn We Ride

Ain't Livin' On Luck EP, Released September 25, 2018. Featuring: Makin' It Rain, Ain't Livin' On Luck, and I Ride Alone

Whiskey For Christmas, Single, Released November 15, 2017.

Renegade released March 26, 2016: Featuring: Must Be Nice, Rowdy Ass Family, Southern Ways, Worn Out Boots, Renegade, I Ain't Got No Halo, Somethin' 'Bout The River, Church Song, San Antonio, White Trash Ass and Nashville Tonight